whitewolfsonicprincess' 2nd single Child of the Revolution
Sunday, March 29, 2026
NO KINGS - Yes Obvious Shite!
Folk #1: It was a sunny, blue sky day over here yesterday for the NO KINGS rally & protest. Good turnout on a very, very cold day. Cold wind off the lake. Still, the people came out. They are not happy with what's going down right now in the USA and the World. The folks are restless. So many great signs, it's was a very kind & generous crowd & vibe. Smiles all around. Everyone just wanted to be there and show each other that lots of us know we all believe that our Country has taken a very wrong-turn, indeed. What were we protesting? Pretty much everything. The list goes on & on. I thought the sign above was perfect encapsulation. "The Quicker Fucker Upper..." And Fuck that Guy & all his idiot MAGA followers and the Republican Party too. Terrible people all...
Blog Archive
-
▼
2026
(88)
-
▼
March
(29)
- NO KINGS - Yes Obvious Shite!
- Not Having It! It's a Movement...
- The Human Project...
- Reaching Our Limits...
- Fanfare for the Common Folks...
- A Zen Ju-Jitsu Maneuver
- Anything Can Happen...
- A Vibe in the Ocean of Vibes...
- In it's Own Weird, Negative Way, it is Impressive...
- Blind Stupidity...
- Beware the Shit-Stirrers...
- The Good Work of Living Well...
- Surrounded by Knaves & Fools...
- Clearing the Head-Space...
- The New World Disorder...
- The Psychopaths Amongst Us...
- Stupid & Corrupt Meets the Day...
- Morning Words...
- Yes, of course, the Idiot Plot...
- Random Words from a Diseased Mind...
- Monday Morning Hot Take...
- Cognitive Dissonance in Action...
- We Really Don't Need It All...
- Not Politics. Madness.
- Reassured? Nope...
- Paradise Lost, Hellscape Found...
- The Bully Vs Truth & Consequences...
- Blundering into War, Death & Destruction...
- Terrible People Doing Terrible Things...
-
▼
March
(29)
.jpeg)